Why does it matter what state I take the exam in?

Last Updated: Sep 07, 2018 10:22AM CDT
Each state regulates healthcare technology differently. This affects how we are able to deliver our online vision test to you. Our service and standards of practice are consistent with all applicable regulations on both the state and federal levels.
We are currently active in the following states:

Alabama, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Illinois, Kentucky, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Mississippi, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New York, New Hampshire, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.
States where our service is unavailable:

Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, District of Columbia (DC), Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Missouri, New Jersey, Oklahoma, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, and West Virginia.
Was this article helpful?
Questions? Get in touch.
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found